*UPDATED 8/13* Schedule for PK-8 Phase-In Days

Phase-in Day Schedule for K-8 grades

*Phase in schedule has been extended! 
Phase in weeks are August 10-14 AND August 17-21*
UPDATED PHASE-IN SCHEDULE FOR SCOTT COUNTY SCHOOLS
 
Monday, August 17
Phase In for Grades 1, 5, 9
 
Tuesday, August 18
Phase In for Grades 2, 6, 10
 
Wednesday, August 19
Phase In for Grades 3, 7, 11
 
Thursday, August 20
Phase In for Grades 4, 8, 12
 
Friday, August 21
Virtual Day for In Person Students Only
 
 
Monday, August 24
Phase In for Grades 1,2 – 5,6 – 9,10
 
Tuesday, August 25
Phase In for Grades 3,4 – 7,8 – 11,12
 
Wednesday, August 26
Phase In for Grades 1,2 – 5,6 – 9,10
 
Thursday, August 27
Phase In for Grades 3,4 – 7,8 – 11,12
 
Friday, August 28
Virtual Day for In Person Students Only
 
 
Monday, August 31
Phase In for Grades 1,2 – 5,6 – 9,10
 
Tuesday, September 1
Phase In for Grades 3,4 – 7,8 – 11,12
 
Wednesday, September 2
Phase In for Grades 1,2 – 5,6 – 9,10
 
Thursday, September 3
Phase In for Grades 3,4 – 7,8 – 11,12
 
Friday, September 4
Virtual Day for In Person Students Only
 
 
Monday, September 7
Labor Day, No School
 
Tuesday, September 8
All Students/All Schools
 
*Schedule for the Scott Virtual Academy will be released separately. The tentative start date is Monday, August 24th.

Winfield Kindergarten
(Teachers will provide a schedule for your child)

 8/10  Parent Orientation                     Appointments

8/11    Group A students 

8/12    Group A students 

8/13    Group A students 

8/14    Digital Day

8/17    Group A students 

8/18    Group B students 

8/19    Group B students 

8/20    Group B students 

8/21    Digital Day

8/24    All students attend

Winfield Preschool
(Teachers will provide a schedule for your child)

8/11  Parent Orientation                    Appointments

8/12    5 students attend

8/13    5 students attend

8/14  teachers contact parents

8/17    5 students attend

8/18    5 students attend

8/19    10 students attend

8/20    10 students attend

8/21  teachers contact parents

8/24    10 students attend

8/25    10 students attend

8/26    All students attend